Tigerhomes.org Animal Sanctuary Forum
Click Here to Go To Cams

FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 

Feeding time ?
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    TigerHomes.org Forum Index -> About the Sanctuary & Daily Upkeep
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Galou
Lemur
Lemur

PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2005 12:00 pm    Post subject: Feeding time ? Reply with quote
Hi !

Being a newbie, I'm not sure where I can find this info ! Rolling Eyes
Could you please tell me what time the big cats are being fed (if there is a set time !) ?
I'd really like to see it all !

Thank you !!! Very Happy
tigerdave
Ocelot
Ocelot

PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2005 12:18 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
well I have not set time and i feed then today at about 8:30 am !!! I feed 6 times a week and on the weekends they will most likely be feed in the morning !! but the rest of the time it depends on what I am doing and if I am here all day or not !!!
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
Galou
Lemur
Lemur

PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2005 2:51 pm    Post subject: re Reply with quote
I thought it would be the case since it would be the closer thing to a chaotic life in the wild ! Cool, thanks for answering, you're doing an amazing job ! Very Happy
tigerdave
Ocelot
Ocelot

PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:08 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
I will most likely feed all the cat again Sunday morning after feeding the lemurs !!!
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website AIM Address Yahoo Messenger MSN Messenger
kitty24
Ocelot
Ocelot

PostPosted: Sat Aug 13, 2005 9:10 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote
Hey...ahhh...I do need some closeups of the Lemurs...and I get up really early...hint...hint...Haha! Laughing
Becki
* * Nerd * *
* * Nerd * *